VBS Mutual Bank Branches

VBS Mutual Bank Branches

VBS Mutual Bank Branches,

The branches in the VBS Mutual Bank are provided with contact details for each to help reach them just a drop in a bucket.


 

Branch Code 588000

Branch Code: 588000
BIC Code (Swift): VBSMZAJJ
Bank Name: VBS MUTUAL BANK
Bank Branch: LOUIS TRICHARDT
Bank Branch Address: 25A ERASMUS STREET, , LOUIS TRICHARDT
City:
Bank Phone: (015 ), 516-3542
Bank Fax: (015 ), 516-3541

Thohoyandou Branch

Branch Manager: Mr. P. Tshililo
Thohoyandou Business Area
Stand 27
Upper Ground Floor
P.O. Box 845
Thohoyandou
0950
Tel: (015) 962 0275
(015) 962 0295
(015) 962 0190
Fax: (015) 962 3685
E-mail: PTshililo@vbsmutualbank.co.za

Sibasa Branch

Branch Manager: Eric Vhambelani
Gammbani Shopping Centre
Mphephu Street
P.O.Box 845
Sibasa
0970
Tel: (015) 963 0030
Fax: (015) 963 1219
E-mail: evhambelani@vbsmbank.co.za



Makhado Branch

Branch Manager: Takalani Davhana
Noor centre
Shop 2
29 Songozwi Street
Louis Trichardt
0920
Tel: (015) 516 0359
Tel: (015) 516 3542
Fax: (015) 516 2112
E-mail: TDavhana@VBSMutualbank.co.za

Thavhani Mall Branch

Branch Manager: Azwi Kutama
Shop L48B & L48C
Thavhani Mall
Erf 233
Thohoyandou Ext
Thohoyandou
0950
Tel: (015) 960 8180
E-mail: AKutama@vbsmbank.co.za

Durban Branch

Branch Manager: Siphumelele Mazibuko
333 Dorothy Nyembe Street
Durban Central
Durban
4001
Tel: (031) 814 5200
E-mail: smazibuko@vbsmbank.co.za

Johannesburg Branch

Branch Manager: Lebo Moroe
72 Von Weilligh Street
Marble Towers Suite 23
Johannesburg
2000
Tel: (011) 225 2320
Fax: (011) 338 9089
E-mail: kmoroe@vbsmbank.co.za

Corporate Office

82 Wessels Road
Metropolitan Office Park
Block G
First Floor
Rivonia
2191
Tel: 011 037 5400
Fax: 011 234 2745
Email: corpoffice@vbsmbank.co.za