Mercantile Bank Address

Mercantile Bank Address

For more enquiries or to make clarafication on an information provided, contact us with the informations below.

Contact Us

 Customer Experience Call Centre

BANK@bility / Internet Banking:  +27 86 011 9923   Business Banking:  +27 86 030 9250   Credit Card:  +27 86 011 9925
  Lost/Stolen Card Hotline:   +27 86 011 9925 
  International:   +27 11 302 0400  Fax:   +27 86 262 5031  Email:  customerresolution@mercantile.co.za
  If you have have any complaints,   Please call:  +27 86 011 9900 or email: complaints@mercantile.co.za    The Ombudsman’s details:  The Ombudsman for Banking Services, PO Box 87056, Houghton, 2041
  Telephone: (011) 712 1800 / 0860 800 900
  Email: info@obssa.co.za



 Lost and Stolen Cards

 For lost or stolen cards, please call our call centre immediately 
 Local: +27 86 011 9925
 International: +27 11 302 0400


 Head Office

 Tel: +27 11 302 0300
 Fax: +27 86 262 5031
142 West St
Sandown
Johannesburg
2196
P O Box 782699
Sandton
Johannesburg
2146

 Business & Commercial Banking

  New Business & Franchising  Sibonelo Ndlovu | Tel: 087 354 3086 | sindlovu@mercantile.co.za   
  Johannesburg   
Tel: +27 11 302 0300 
  Head: Commercial Banking  l  Sean Waywell  l  swaywell@mercantile.co.za
  Head: Business Banking  I  Natisha Lazarusl  nlazarus@mercantile.co.za

  Durban  
Tel: +27 31 209 9048 
  Regional Commercial Manager  l  Gareth Scott  l  gscott@mercantile.co.za
  Regional Business Manager  l  Selvan Govender  l sggovender@mercantile.co.za

  Western Cape  
Tel:  +27 21 419 9402
  Regional Business & Commercial  Manager 
Saleem Triegaardt  l  striegaardt@mercantile.co.za    

 Treasury

Tel: +27 11 784 7102 
  Tel: +27 11 784 7753
  Tel: +27 11 784 7172  
  Email: treasury@mercantile.co.za


 Electronic Banking Services


Tel:  +27 86 011 9923  
  Email: ebureausales@mercantile.co.za ​